工作坊


Crafune是一个创意空间,人们可以在那里学习和练习皮革工艺技能。在这里,人们意识到与我们在一起几个小时后,他们就能创造出美丽的东西。

在我们的皮革制作工作坊中,您将了解到我们用来制作漂亮的包和钱包的皮革,如何制作手工皮革件,甚至在加工皮革制品时甚至可以结交一两个朋友!

我们的讲习班适合任何年龄的人-我们定期有9岁以下的孩子加入我们,以了解皮革工艺!同样,在加入我们参加课程之前,您不需要具备任何先验经验,因为我们的课程适合所有经验水平的人。

如果您在我们的课程上找不到适合您的东西,或者想为自己定制项目,请参阅联系我们

Workshops

Crafune is a creative space where people come to learn and practise their leathercraft skills. In here, people realise that they are able to create something beautiful after a few hours with us.

In our leathercrafting workshops, you will learn about the leather that we use to create beautiful bags and wallets, how handmade leather pieces are created, and maybe even make a friend or two while you work on your leather item!

Our workshops are suitable for people of any age - we regularly have children as young as 9 years old joining us to learn about leathercraft! Also, you are not required to have any prior experience before coming in to join us for a workshop as our workshops are suitable for people of all experience levels.

If you cannot find something that you think is suitable in our available workshops, or would like to customise a project for yourself, please see our Personalisation Workshop and Make-Your-Own Workshop.