打造自己的课程


在Crafune,我们相信每个人都有创建自己的Leathercraft项目的潜力。这就是为什么我们为想要创建自己独特作品的人创建了一个自己制作的课程。

对于那些想创建一个皮革工艺项目但不知道从哪里开始的人,该课程非常理想。我们可以帮助您为您的想法创建模板,并为您提供从项目开始到结束的指导。

与任何预订一样,将提供所需的所有工具和课程空间。您可以从商店中的精选产品中购买材料,也可以带上自己的皮革使用。

根据项目的复杂性和添加的任何其他详细信息,完成项目所需的时间将发生变化。

如果您有兴趣实现自己的Leathercraft项目,请通过以下表格给我们发送电子邮件。您还可以通过Whatsapp,Line或Telegram联系Raymond 65 8218 4223或Yixin 65 9107 5168了解更多详细信息。ails.

Make Your Own Workshop

At Crafune, we believe that everyone has the potential to create their own leather-craft project. This is why we have created a Make-Your-Own workshop for those who would like to create their own unique pieces.

This workshop is ideal for anyone who has an idea of a leather-craft project that they would like to create, but don't know where to start. We can assist you in creating the template for your idea and provide you guidance from the start to end of your project.

As with any booking, all tools and workshop space required will be provided. You can purchase your materials from our selection in store, or bring your own leather to work with.

Depending on the complexity of the project and any additional details added, the amount of time required to complete your project will change.

If you are interested in bringing your own leather-craft project to life, drop us an email via the form below. You can also contact either Raymond (+65 8218 4223) or Yixin (+65 9107 5168) via Whatsapp, Line or Telegram for more details.